If you are interested in our interior design services please email info@kembleinteriors.com.  For specific contact details, see the directory below.

NEW YORK

224 WEST 30TH STREET
13TH FlOOR
NEW YORK, NY 10001

P. 212.675.9576
F. 646.638.4573

PRINCIPAL
Celerie Kemble:
Celerie@kembleinteriors.com

Caroline Davis
Caroline@kembleinteriors.com

Heidi Welker
Heidi@kembleinteriors.com

Jennifer Tonkel
Jennifert@kembleinteriors.com

Kristen Wilson
Kristen@kembleinteriors.com

Leah F. Nichols
Leah@kembleinteriors.com

Nicole Mizrahi
Nicole@kembleinteriors.com

Samantha Bisger
Samantha@kembleinteriors.com

Samantha Blake
Samanthab@kembleinteriors.com

PALM BEACH

294 HIBISCUS AVENUE
PALM BEACH, FL 33480

 

P. 561.659.5556
F. 561.833.4843

PRINCIPAL
Mimi McMakin
Mimi@kembleinteriors.com

DESIGN
Caitlin Deasy
Caitlin@kembleinteriors.com

Cece Bowman
Cece@kembleinteriors.com

Alexandra Owen
Alex@kembleinteriors.com

Keithley Miller
Keithley@kembleinteriors.com

Kerol DeCristo
Kerol@kembleinteriors.com

Kirsten Fisk
Kirsten@kembleinteriors.com

Leslie Gaudio
Leslie@kembleinteriors.com

Lori Deeds
Lori@kembleinteriors.com

Mackenzie Hodgson
Mackenzie@kembleinteriors.com

Tory Casey
Tory@kembleinteriors.com

LONDON

61 KENSINGTON GARDENS
SQUARE FLAT 8
London, UK W24BA 

UK. +44 (0) 7598.778.749
US. +1 917.797.0895

PRINCIPAL
Phoebe Kemble
Phoebe@kembleinteriors.com

INFORMATION
contact@kemblekitchens.com

For press and licensing inquiries please contact:
Kristen Wilson:
kristen@kembleinteriors.com

see more work